College Basketball On TV

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Monday Jan. 30

Lady Vols at LSU 7 p.m. ESPN2

Wednesday Feb. 1

Tennessee at Florida 7 p.m. ESPN2

UTC at Furman 7 p.m. ESPN+

Thursday Feb. 2

Ole Miss at Lady Vols 6:30 p.m.

Saturday Feb. 4

Auburn at Tennessee 2 p.m. ESPN

UTC at Western Carolina 2 p.m.

ETSU at UTC Women 2 p.m.

Monday Feb. 6

Lady Vols at Mississippi State 7 p.m. SEC Network

Wednesday Feb. 8

Tennessee at Vanderbilt 7 p.m. SEC Network

Citadel at UTC 7 p.m. ESPN+

Thursday Feb. 9

UTC Women at Mercer 7 p.m.

Saturday Feb. 11

Missouri at Tennessee 6 p.m. SEC Network

Mercer at UTC 3:30 p.m. CBS Sports

UTC Women at Samford 5 p.m.

Sunday Feb. 12

Vanderbilt at Lady Vols 2 p.m. SEC Network

Wednesday Feb. 15

Alabama at Tennessee 7 p.m.

UTC at VMI 7 p.m.

Thursday Feb. 16

Lady Vols at Arkansas 7 p.m.

Furman at UTC Women 7 p.m.

Saturday Feb. 18

UNCG at UTC noon CBS Sports

Wofford at UTC Women 7 p.m.

Sports
College Basketball On TV
  • 1/31/2023

Monday Jan. 30 Lady Vols at LSU 7 p.m. ESPN2 Wednesday Feb. 1 Tennessee at Florida 7 p.m. ESPN2 UTC at Furman 7 p.m. ESPN+ Thursday Feb. 2 Ole Miss at Lady Vols 6:30 p.m. ... more

Hampton Leads Lady Flames To Win Over Alabama Huntsville
Hampton Leads Lady Flames To Win Over Alabama Huntsville
  • 1/28/2023

With Mallory Hampton leading the way, the Lee women’s basketball team rebounded from a Thursday night loss to hand visiting Alabama Huntsville a 72-62 defeat on Saturday afternoon. The victory ... more

Placeholder New Ad Type will go here